Lost in RL

I came back home when the others were on their way into the Dreamland. I held me back quite well. Then, after having decided to go to bed myself, I turned back and came in. Silence. No IMs, just normal Notices from various Groups which anyway come per email every day, which is not bad. Wrote an off-line message to him and flew again, high, I made it till and over 5000. Guys! A crazy (maybe not for everyone!) idea: fly there and take off your clothes, everything! You will feel really pure!!!

That’s the message from my Night Flight today.

Hopefully, I will give Mirelle more time to be socially active in SL next time.

1 Comment

Filed under everyday SL, Mirelle's history, virtual life

One response to “Lost in RL

Leave a Reply

