SL Frustration

Friday… I am in SL… Like many of you… Why? Friday is normally the day to go out… But we, SL people, are addicted… I am frustrated… It happens, right? You have much to do in RL, but you still go to SL… And at this very moment nothing happens what would interest you… Strange. I heard a good friend of mine said he is sick of it. Is it true? Am I sick of it? Sometimes it seems to be so. At such moments I just sit alone on the beach… staring into the infinity… behind the moon… or meditate in a yard… But it doesn’t last long… Then I take on my jet… choose some good music from my hardware and… fly…

Leave a comment

Filed under everyday SL

Leave a Reply

